Delivery time 3 work days. Help center: +37061111178

contacts

imdeco_su_textu_1.jpg 

We are a small team but we work hand in hand.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us. 

 

 . .

e-store |+370 698 18233  pagalba@imdeco.lt  weekdays 10:00-19:00   

 .  


IMDECO PC Panorama  | Saltoniškių st. 8, Vilnius | +370 698 18233   panorama@imdeco.lt 10.00:22.00

IMDECO PC K.Akropolis | K.Mindaugo ave. 49, Kaunas | +370 614 28623 | k.akropolis@imdeco.lt 10.00:21.00

IMDECO PC Europa | Konstitucijos ave. 7a, Vilnius | +370 611 11178 | europa@imdeco.lt | 10.00:21.00 - 10.00:20.00 (VII) 


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

 staff selection • Asta Darulienė  asta.d@imdeco.lt 

resource management  Ieva Skyrienė • ieva.s@imdeco.lt  

sales, store management  Asta Girjotė • asta.g@imdeco.lt 

purchases, sales,  marketing • Kristina Aleknienė   kristina.a@imdeco.lt   



  UAB "Interjero mados"  • Į.K.126331236 A.S. LT937300010087662811 Swedbank AB  PVM  LT100001322019 • F.+370 5 2678999